September 25, 2015: Set Phasers to Flip B Divison Playoffs

Congratulations to our champions from last night's Set Phasers to Flip B Division playoffs! First place went to Mike Robertson, whose appearance at one of our Friday night qualifying tournaments was his first time trying out competitive pinball. Jonathan Snyder took second, Addison Herndon won third, Neil Harkins finished in fourth, and fifth place was a tie between Chloe Mortensen and Audrey Abeyta!

Thank you so much to everybody who joined us for a fun night of pinball, and all the fun evenings throughout this series.

Full results:

More Past Tournament Results

Click here to see results from other Hella Heart Pinball tournaments.